Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon E-Mail
Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Tobin Bölsche +49 (0) 531-12331-13 t.boelsche@ipu-ing.de
Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Ehelebe +49 (0) 531-12331-16 s.ehelebe@ipu-ing.de
Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Hess +49 (0) 721-626855-21 a.hess@ipu-ing.de
Dr.-Ing. Christoph Hörenbaum +49 (0) 721-626855-20 c.hoerenbaum@ipu-ing.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Knödel +49 (0) 721-626855-21 p.knoedel@ipu-ing.de
Dipl.-Ing. Helmut Krüger +49 (0) 721-626855-18 h.krueger@ipu-ing.de
Univ.-Prof. a. D. Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. E. h. Udo Peil +49 (0) 531-12331-10 u.peil@ipu-ing.de
Nadine Pobietzka +49 (0) 531-12331-15 n.pobietzka@ipu-ing.de
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Puchstein +49 (0) 721-626855-27 s.puchstein@ipu-ing.de
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Rzepecki +49 (0) 721-626855-26 m.rzepecki@ipu-ing.de
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Roth +49 (0) 531-12331-17 m.roth@ipu-ing.de
Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Sandmann +49 (0) 721-626855-22 a.sandmann@ipu-ing.de
Dipl.-Ing. Rüdiger Scharff +49 (0) 531-12331-18 r.scharff@ipu-ing.de
Alexandra Schneider +49 (0) 721-626855-10 a.schneider@ipu-ing.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Siems +49 (0) 531-12331-12 m.siems@ipu-ing.de
Veronika Stasiak +49 (0) 531-12331-00 ipu@ipu-ing.de
M. Sc. Kian Solati +49 (0) 531-12331-14 k.solati@ipu-ing.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Ummenhofer +49 (0) 721-626855-10 t.ummenhofer@ipu-ing.de
B. Sc Moritz Von Rekowski +49 (0) 531-12331-16 m.rekowski@ipu-ing.de
Dipl.-Ing. Hans-Ulrich Walther +49 (0) 721-626855-12 u.walther@ipu-ing.de